Scream of the Real


Scream of the Real is the third studio album by Australian band The Radiators. The album was released in May 1983 and peaked at number 15 on the Australian Albums Chart; becoming the band’s first top twenty album. The album was certified gold.[1]

Album Tracks

1. How Does It Feel
2. Sitting in My Armchair
3. Gravitational Pull
4. Living on a Razor’s Edge
5. You
6. No Tragedy
7. Comin’ Back for More
8. Right Before My Eyes
9. Don’t Call Us
10. Getting Closer
11. Too Much Too Soon