UPCOMING GIGS


Fri 3 Dec Dicey Rileys
Fri 10 Dec Wallsend Diggers
Sat 11 Dec Katoomba RSL
Sat 18 Dec Halekulani Bowls Club
Fri 31 Dec Clarendon Tavern
Sat 8 Jan Kingbeach Tavern
Sun 9 Jan Queensport Hotel – Hemmant
Sat 22 Jan Taren Point Hotel
Tue 25 Jan Toronto Hotel
Fri 4 Feb Lizottes Newcastle
Fri 11 Feb The Juniors
Sat 12 Feb Caringbah Inn
Sat 26 Feb Pelican RSL
Fri 4 Mar The Brass Monkey
Sat 5 Mar The Bradford
Fri 11 Mar Beenleigh Tavern
Sat 12 Mar Bribie Island Hotel
Sun 13 Mar Wallaby Hotel
Fri 18 Mar Rosehill Bowls Club
Sat 19 Mar Toongabbie Sports Club
Fri 25 Mar Stockton Bowls Club
Sun 27 Mar Nambucca Heads RSL