UPCOMING GIGS


Sat 6th May Ettamogah Pub
Fri 12th May Blue Cattle Dog
Fri 19th May Burvale Hotel – Melb
Sat 20th May Gateway Hotel – Geelong
Sun 21st May Musicland – Fawkner Vic
Sat 27th May Penshurst RSL
Fri 9th June Toongabbie Sports
Sat 10th June Leadbelly – Newtown
Fri 24th June` The Henry Sports Club
Thu 6th July Mezz Bar – Wallsend Diggers
Fri 14th JulyPenrith Panthers w Mental as Anything
Fri 4th Aug Mirandas Hotel
Sat 12th Aug Dundas Sports Club
Sat 9th Sept Eatons Hill Hotel – Qld (Gold Concert)
Sat 16th Sept Mitchell Creek Rock n Blues Festival – Sunshine Coast
Sat 23rd Sept Pittwater RSL
Sat 30th Sept Jamison Hotel – Penrith
Sat 14th Oct Gosford Ent Grounds (Gold Show)
Mon 16th – 23rd Oct Rock The Boat Cruise 2017
Sat 4th Nov Oaks Hotel
Sun 5th Nov Newcastle Foreshore (Gold Show)
Sat 11th Nov Wagga Wagga Racecourse (Gold Show)
Sun 17th Dec Heathcote Hotel